fort-lauderdale-international-boat-show-flibs-2022

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show (FLIBS) 2022

26 - 30 октября 2022

Fort Lauderdale Boat Show - выставка яхт, которую многие провозглашают крупнейшей в мире, снова пройдет в "Яхтенной столице мира"!

На выставке постоянно демонстрируются яхты, супер-яхты, мега-яхты стоимостью в миллиарды долларов, а также множество моторных и парусных лодок. Производители лодок со всего мира представят широкий спектр своих водных судов, среди которых будут все - от катеров, катеров с высокими характеристиками, каютных круизеров, экспресс-круизеров и траулеров до суперяхт.

Кроме того, будут представлены электроника, двигатели и тысячи морских аксессуаров от крупнейших производителей, дистрибьюторов и строителей со всего мира. На выставке будут представлены всевозможные экспонаты - от производителей яхт, яхтенных брокеров и даже экзотических автомобилей.

63-е ежегодное бот-шоу будет проходить в Bahia Mar в семи местах, охватывающих более 3 миллионов квадратных футов выставочной площади. Разветвленная транспортная сеть включает в себя рейсовые автобусы, водные такси и речные катера, что делает посещение всего шоу приятным.

fort-lauderdale-international-boat-show-flibs-2022

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show (FLIBS) 2022

October 26 - 30, 2022

The Fort Lauderdale Boat Show is the boat show which many proclaim to be the world's biggest boat show will once again be hosted in the “Yachting Capital of the World”!

The show consistently features billions of dollars’ worth of yachts, super yachts, mega-yachts along with a plethora of, power boats and sailboats. Boat builders from around the world will be featuring a wide variety of their watercraft which will include everything from runabouts, performance boats, cabin cruisers, express cruisers and trawlers to superyachts.

Additionally there will be electronics, engines and thousands of marine accessories from major marine manufacturers, distributors and builders from around the world. There will be exhibits ranging from yacht builders, yacht brokers and even exotic cars.

The 63rd annual boat show will take place at Bahia Mar covers seven locations encompassing over 3 million square feet of exhibit space. An extensive transportation network includes shuttle buses, water taxis and riverboats which make seeing the entirety of the show enjoyable.